Police Council

Central Marin Police Authority Police Council
Working under a joint powers agreement forming the Central MarinPolice Authority, the Town of Corte Madera, City of Larkspur, and the Town of San Anselmo, through two selected members from each Council, formed the Central Marin Police Council to develop policy for the Police Authority. Overall management of the Police Authority is the function of the Management Committee comprised of the city and town managers. Operation of the Authority is assigned to the Chief of Police