Parks & Recreation Commission


  • Third Thursday of each month at 6:30 p.m.     
  • City Council Chambers                                                                                                        

Agendas & Minutes 

Agendas are available prior to the meetings.

Most Recent Agenda | View All

Minutes are also available following approval.

Most Recent Minutes | View All


Member NameTerm Expires
Lisbet Sunshine, ChairJune 30, 2024 
Michael Koeppel, Vice ChairJune 30, 2026
Reide BaxterJune 30, 2024 
Jeanne FriedelJune 30, 2024 
Victoria HarrisonJune 30, 2026

The Commission consists of five members. All members serve four year terms. 


Matters considered by the Parks and Recreation Commission include hearings on Heritage Tree removal, park Master Plans, and more.

Communication to the members of the Larkspur Parks and Recreation Commission should be sent to: 400 Magnolia Avenue, Larkspur, CA 94939 or to

Larkspur Municipal Code Section 2.16 contains additional information about the Commission.